RELIGIOUS  & SPIRITUAL :

Well people love talking about their religion or how they are spiritually connected to the universe.
People can have endless discussions on these topic from every part of the world.

Even I love talking about both, I mean my day starts with a prayer and after an hour of morning walk i sit in a position with closed eyes and try to connect myself to the universe.

So, for me praying and sitting in a still position and connecting myself with a divine energy is nothing but a practice which gives me a peace, or a good mental health.

Both of them have been differentiate with few questions like WHO AM I ? HOW DO I FEEL CONNECTED ? HOW SHOULD I LIVE ? WHAT PRACTICES , RITES AND RITUALS SHOULD I FOLLOW ? WHAT IS TRUE ? WHAT IS FALSE ? TRADITIONALS, MORALS and what not…

As I have said earlier we all can have endless things to say on these topic, from my point of view both ways can overlap , it can make you belief that there is high divine energy which is taking care of things, giving a direction , living a lifestyle and a comfort, a relief and a sense of peace and more…

Rules to have a peaceful day everyday is Pure Heart,
Clear Mind and be kind.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started